Our PTA

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in open chair positions? Contact us!


Executive Board

Principal Kristi Graham kristi.graham@pisd.edu
Administrative Intern Karen Williams karen.williams@pisd.edu
Teacher - Kindergarten Sarah Manthey sarah.manthey@pisd.edu
Teacher - ESL Nina Tabanian nina.tabanian@pisd.edu
Paraprofessional Staff Jennifer Burton jennifer.burton@pisd.edu
President Rosey Perez roseydperez@gmail.com
VP Membership Leah Justice tljustice@gmail.com
VP Ways & Means Morgan Elkins morganlelkins@gmail.com
VP Programs Katy Burnside  
VP Arts in Education Brandi Todd thegirl2025@aol.com
Secretary Alicia Wanek waneks@verizon.net
Treasurer Kelle Rawlings kelle.rawlings@farmereg.com
Parlimentarian    
Historian Stephanie Dunn misschrysalide@gmail.com
At Large Chelsey Ray chelseyray@gmail.com
At Large #2 Joe Kozamchak kozamchak@yahoo.com
At Large #3 Keri Lawrence kerilawrence4@yahoo.com 

 

Committee Chairs

After School Programs OPEN  
Art Adventure Lori Ruml ruml@verizon.net
Awards Shirley Walker shirley@toodles.net
Book Fair OPEN/Leah Justice tljustice@gmail.com
Carnival OPEN  
Family Picnic OPEN  
Family Spirit Night Monica Pilcher monicapilcher1984@gmail.com
Council Delegate Shirley Walker shirley@toodles.net
Corporate Partners Brandi Todd thegirl2025@aol.com
Cultural Diversity OPEN  
Dad's Club Joe Kozemchek kozamchak@yahoo.com
Family Art Night Chelsey Ray/Brandi Todd chelseyray@gmail.com
Family Week Chelle Barker chellebarker@hotmail.com
Golf Tournament Stacie Markley smarkley76@yahoo.com
Hedgcoxe Chess Brian Rosser  
Hospitality Admin Rosey Perez roseydperez@gmail.com
Hospitality PTA OPEN  
Legislative Sara Keeth slkeeth@gmail.com
Library Coordinator Jacqueline Broderick essentialbewell@yahoo.com
Newcomers Cathleen Tiscareno ctiscareno06@gmail.com
Newsletter Brandi Todd thegirl2025@aol.com
Office Coordinator OPEN  
Reflections Chelsey Ray chelseyray@gmail.com
Room Representative Katy Burnside kburnside@gmail.com
SAGE Shanette Brown shanettel.sb@gmail.com
School Supplies Tierney Thompson tierneythompson@hotmail.com
Science Adventure OPEN  
Silent Auction OPEN  
Spirit Wear Heather Blachly hoobrien@hotmail.com
Sunshine Sara Johnson ssj_00@yahoo.com
Staff Appreciation OPEN  
Volunteer Coordinator OPEN  
Watch D.O.G.S. OPEN  
Website Manager Leah Justice tljustice@gmail.com
Workroom Coordinator OPEN  
YOO Office Volunteers  
Youth Protection OPEN  

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

PTA AWARDS

Hedgcoxe PTA 2017-18 
Golden Apple Award!!
2017-18 Golden Apple Award
 
 
Hedgcoxe PTA 2017-18 
Membership Award!!
 
Everyone benefits when you support students!
A huge shout out to everyone who joined the PTA this school year! 
 
Help us meet our PTA membership numbers from last year!
Grandparents, alumni, and businesses are welcome to become PTA members.
Click on the membership tab and read about all the ways your membership helps our school.
 
 

PTA SPONSORS

Hedgcoxe PTA would like to thank these Incredible Sponsors

 
Amazon Smile Logo
 
Box Tops Logo
 
Raising Canes Logo
 
Dunham Brothers Realty Logo
 
Labels For Education Logo
 
Legacy Mark Realty Logo
 
Office Depot Logo
 
Prang Power Logo
 
Terracycle Logo
 
Thompson Diagnostics LLC Logo
 
Tom Thumb Logo