Our PTA

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in open chair positions? Contact us!


Executive Board

Principal Kristi Graham kristi.graham@pisd.edu
Administrative Intern Karen Williams karen.williams@pisd.edu
Teacher - Kindergarten Sarah Manthey sarah.manthey@pisd.edu
Teacher - ESL Nina Tabanian nina.tabanian@pisd.edu
Paraprofessional Staff Jennifer Burton jennifer.burton@pisd.edu
President Rosey Perez roseydperez@gmail.com
VP Membership Angelina Rosser angelinarosser@gmail.com
VP Ways & Means Morgan Elkins morganlelkins@gmail.com
VP Programs Katy Burnside kburnside@gmail.com
 VP of Arts in Education  OPEN  
 Secretary  Alicia Wanek alicia.wanek@outlook.com 
Treasurer Kelle Rawlings kelle.rawlings@farmereg.com
 Parliamentarian  OPEN  
 Historian  Stephanie Dunn misschrysalide@gmail.com
At Large Keri Lawrence kerilawrence4@yahoo.com
 At Large #2  OPEN  

 

Committee Chairs

After School Programs OPEN  
Art Adventure Lori Ruml ruml@verizon.net
 Awards  OPEN  
Book Fair Leah Justice tljustice@gmail.com
Carnival Stacie Markley smarkley76@yahoo.com
Family Picnic OPEN  
Family Spirit Night Monica Pilcher monicapilcher1984@gmail.com
 Council Delegate  OPEN  
 Corporate Partners  OPEN  
Cultural Diversity OPEN  
Dad's Club OPEN  
Family Art Night OPEN  
Family Week Chelle Barker chellebarker@hotmail.com
Golf Tournament Stacie Markley smarkley76@yahoo.com
Hedgcoxe Chess Brian Rosser brianrosser@gmail.com
Hospitality Admin OPEN  
Hospitality PTA OPEN  
Legislative OPEN  
Library Coordinator OPEN  
Newcomers Cathleen Tiscareno ctiscareno06@gmail.com
Newsletter OPEN  
Office Coordinator OPEN  
Reflections OPEN  
Room Representative Cathleen Tiscareno ctiscareno06@gmail.com
SAGE OPEN  
School Supplies Keri Lawrence kerilawrence4@yahoo.com
Science Adventure OPEN  
Silent Auction OPEN  
Spirit Wear Heather Blachly hoobrien@hotmail.com
Sunshine Sarah Johnson ssj_00@yahoo.com 
Staff Appreciation OPEN  
Volunteer Coordinator Cathleen Tiscareno ctiscareno06@gmail.com 
Watch D.O.G.S. Lance Burton lancewburton4@gmail.com
Website Manager Leah Justice tljustice@gmail.com
Workroom Coordinator OPEN  
YOO Office Volunteers  
Youth Protection OPEN  

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

FACEBOOK FEED

TWITTER FEED

PTA AWARDS

Hedgcoxe PTA 2017-18 
Golden Apple Award!!
2017-18 Golden Apple Award
 
 
Hedgcoxe PTA 2017-18 
Membership Award!!
 
Everyone benefits when you support students!
A huge shout out to everyone who joined the PTA this school year! 
 
Help us meet our PTA membership numbers from last year!
Grandparents, alumni, and businesses are welcome to become PTA members.
Click on the membership tab and read about all the ways your membership helps our school.
 
 

PTA SPONSORS

Hedgcoxe PTA would like to thank these Incredible Sponsors

 
Amazon Smile Logo
 
Box Tops Logo
 
Raising Canes Logo
 
Dunham Brothers Realty Logo
 
Labels For Education Logo
 
Legacy Mark Realty Logo
 
Office Depot Logo
 
Prang Power Logo
 
Terracycle Logo
 
Thompson Diagnostics LLC Logo
 
Tom Thumb Logo