Our PTA

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in open chair positions? Contact us!


Executive Board

Principal Kristi Graham kristi.graham@pisd.edu
President Courtney Clayton courtney-clayton@hotmail.com
VP Membership Leah Justice tljustice@gmail.com
VP Ways & Means LaDereka Morgan lmorgankct@yahoo.com
VP Programs Sara Munoz saramunoz926@gmail.com
VP Arts in Education Chelsey Ray chelsey@gmail.com
Secretary Lisa Kotas lisakotas@yahoo.com
Treasurer Alicia Wanek waneks@verizon.net
Parlimentarian Katy Burnside kburnside@gmail.com
Historian Emily Tirado emily@wtirado.com
At Large Tierney Thompson tierneythompson@hotmail.com
At Large #2 Brandi Todd thegirl2025@aol.com

 

Teachers/Staff

Staff - Admin Intern Maria Gallastegui maria.gallastegui@pisd.edu
Staff - Office Manager Janice Jones Janice.jones@pisd.edu
Teacher - Counselor Brooke Burnette brooke.burnette@pisd.edu
Teacher - PACE Margot Anderson margot.anderson@pisd.edu

 

Committee Chairs

After School Programs OPEN  
Art Adventure Lori Ruml ruml@verizon.net
Awards Shirley Walker shirley@toodles.net
Book Fair Jennifer Burton jennifer@jennbeecreations.com
Carnival Katy Burnside kburnside@gmail.com
FitNic OPEN  
Family Spirit Night Monica Pilcher monicapilcher1984@gmail.com
Council Delegate Shirley Walker shirley@toodles.net
Corporate Partners Brandi Todd thegirl2025@aol.com
Cultural Diversity OPEN  
Dad's Club Lance Burton & Joe Kozemchek lanceburton@hotmail.com/kozamchak@yahoo.com
Environmental Lizzy Elliot lizzieelliott9@yahoo.com
Family Art Night Chelsey Ray Chelsey@gmail.com
Family Week Chelle Barker chellebarker@hotmail.com
Golf Tournament OPEN  
Hedgcoxe Chess Catrina Dawson catrinad@gmail.com
Hospitality Admin LaDereka Morgan lmorgankct@yahoo.com
Hospitality PTA OPEN  
Legislative OPEN  
Library Coordinator Jacqueline Broderick essentialbewell@yahoo.com
Newcomers OPEN  
Newsletter JaTara Barnes jatarabarnes@gmail.com
Office Coordinator Sarah Payne sarah@eyeopenphoto.com
Reflections Chelsey Ray chelsey@gmail.com
Room Representative Katy Burnside kburnside@gmail.com
SAGE Shanette Brown shanettel.sb@gmail.com
School Supplies Tierney Thompson tierneythompson@hotmail.com
Science Adventure OPEN  
Silent Auction Brandi Todd thegirl2025@aol.com
Spirit Wear Heather Blachly hoobrien@hotmail.com
Sunshine Sara Johnson ssj_00@yahoo.com
Staff Appreciation LaDereka Morgan lmorgankct@yahoo.com
Volunteer Coordinator OPEN  
Watch D.O.G.S. Brannon Clayton brannonclayton@hotmail.com
Website Manager Lisa Kotas/Courtney Clayton lisakotas@yahoo.com / Courtney-clayton@hotmail.com
Workroom Coordinator Heather Blachly hoobrien@hotmail.com
YOO Office Volunteers  
Youth Protection OPEN  

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

Hedgcoxe Information

 

Click Here for more information from your grade level teachers.

Help Hedgcoxe While You Shop!

Find out more about amazon smile HERE!