Our PTA

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in open chair positions? Contact us!


Executive Board

Principal Kristi Graham kristi.graham@pisd.edu
Administrative Intern Karen Williams karen.williams@pisd.edu
Teacher - Kindergarten Sarah Manthey sarah.manthey@pisd.edu
Teacher - ESL Nina Tabanian nina.tabanian@pisd.edu
Paraprofessional Staff Jennifer Burton jennifer.burton@pisd.edu
President Rosey Perez roseydperez@gmail.com
VP Membership Leah Justice tljustice@gmail.com
VP Ways & Means Morgan Elkins morganlelkins@gmail.com
VP Programs open  
VP Arts in Education Brandi Todd thegirl2025@aol.com
Secretary Alicia Wanek waneks@verizon.net
Treasurer Kelle Rawlings kelle.rawlings@farmereg.com
Parlimentarian Victoria Gray toryg85@gmail.com
Historian Stephanie Dunn misschrysalide@gmail.com
At Large Chelsey Ray chelseyray@gmail.com
At Large #2 Joe Kozamchak kozamchak@yahoo.com

 

Committee Chairs

After School Programs OPEN  
Art Adventure Lori Ruml ruml@verizon.net
Awards Shirley Walker shirley@toodles.net
Book Fair Jennifer Flanders jenniferflanders21@gmail.com
Carnival OPEN  
Family Picnic OPEN  
Family Spirit Night Monica Pilcher monicapilcher1984@gmail.com
Council Delegate Shirley Walker shirley@toodles.net
Corporate Partners Brandi Todd thegirl2025@aol.com
Cultural Diversity OPEN  
Dad's Club Joe Kozemchek kozamchak@yahoo.com
Family Art Night Chelsey Ray Chelsey@gmail.com
Family Week Chelle Barker chellebarker@hotmail.com
Golf Tournament Stacie Markley smarkley76@yahoo.com
Hedgcoxe Chess Brian Rosser  
Hospitality Admin Rosey Perez roseydperez@gmail.com
Hospitality PTA OPEN  
Legislative Sara Keeth  slkeeth@gmail.com
Library Coordinator Jacqueline Broderick essentialbewell@yahoo.com
Newcomers Cathleen Tiscareno  ctiscareno06@gmail.com
Newsletter Brandi Todd thegirl2025@aol.com
Office Coordinator OPEN  
Reflections Chelsey Ray chelsey@gmail.com
Room Representative Katy Burnside kburnside@gmail.com
SAGE Shanette Brown shanettel.sb@gmail.com
School Supplies Tierney Thompson tierneythompson@hotmail.com
Science Adventure OPEN  
Silent Auction OPEN  
Spirit Wear Heather Blachly hoobrien@hotmail.com
Sunshine Sara Johnson ssj_00@yahoo.com
Staff Appreciation OPEN  
Volunteer Coordinator OPEN  
Watch D.O.G.S. OPEN  
Website Manager Leah Justice tljustice@gmail.com
Workroom Coordinator OPEN  
YOO Office Volunteers  
Youth Protection OPEN  

 

Upcoming Events

Sponsors

We are thankful to the following local businesses that support our PTA.

 

Find us on Facebook!

Facebook

 Click to Join PTA!

In the Spotlight:  Your PTA Dollars at Work 

Do you ever wonder why we do fundraisers or what happens to the money you pay to become a member of PTA?  Those funds go directly to the students, teachers and school.  Click HERE to find out more about how exactly your contributions and membership help our Hedgcoxe Hounds!

 

PTA AWARDS

Hedgcoxe PTA 2017-18
Membership Award!! 
 

 
Everyone benefits when you support students!  A huge shout out to everyone who joined the PTA this school year! 
 
Help us meet our PTA membership numbers from last year!  It is never too late to join!  Grandparents, alumni, and businesses are welcome to become PTA members.  Click on the membership tab and read about all the ways your membership helps our school.